Dating seite
<

The colours and textures shown are intended as a guideline only. Their representation may vary depending on the monitor. NAME: Bebe Buell BIRTHPLACE: Portsmouth, Virginia USA BUST: 35″ C WAIST: 24″ HIPS: 35″ HEIGHT: dating seite’ 9″ WEIGHT: 120 lbs AMBITIONS: I’d love to do a lot of TV commercials and someday be on the cover of Cosmo. Also to be happy and lucky!

TURN-ONS: Nightlife in New York. FAVORITE PERFORMER: My boyfriend, Todd Rundgren MY IDEAL EVENING: With Todd and my friends doing photo sessions or going to a good party. FAMILY LIFE: My mother was a top model in the Fifties. I’M AT MY BEST: When I’m in front of a camera or on a horse.

I’m also an extreme romantic. I LOVE BEING A PLAYMATE: Because I’ve wanted to be a Playmate since I was a little girl and would sneak peeks at the home of a couple I’d babysit for. Later I also wanted to be a professional ballet dancer. I’D LOVE TO VISIT: Africa. I’ve always had a fantasy of being photographed in the midst of wild animals and nature. I’M AT EASE: With show business people and in New York City.

Please forward this error screen to 77. Mail Order Husbands seek love just like anyone else. Have you been clicking for love in all the wrong places? How about mail order brides? Mail Order Husbands – The future of online dating for singles.

I’m 7-foot-5 and looking for love. Tall guys have it going on you know what I’m saying? I’m definitely a classic romantic. I like a candlelight dinner, some quiet background music, and a couple hits of ether. I prefer a woman that has insurance and a car would be great as I need to make the occassional trip to Mexico to pick up “souvenirs”. I aint too sure what this is about but I’m up for talking to chicks from all over the world. Hi there ladies, pick me.

I’m itchin’ to start a new life in an exciting place. I got bought by some lady in London, but she didn’t like me, so I’m back. I like mini golf, stock cars, video games and long walks on the beach. I am 17, but will be turning 18 in September. I figure by the time we get to know each other I will be legal tender and we can marry. My parents are kicking me out after December and I’d like to meet a woman with a lot of money so we can have fun. I like women between 18-45, but would consider older if we don’t have to touch a lot.

I’m looking for a girl named “Julie”. I got this “Julie” tattoo last year, and would prefer to not deal with it. I am a bit of a paradox. I am a very laid-back man who is also an insatiable adrenaline junkie. I live for the moment work hard, play hard, and can then chill with the best of ’em. As a 23 year old balding man I’m in a hurry to find love.